CHANCE IS NOT COME TO YOU.

1.

think to do not wait to get the chance is the big lesson. And plus lesson is we export to get a chance and run to chance! Here is my experience. When I was high school, I want to be good at speaking English. So I made Peneal friends. The Japanese of my penpal friends in the korea ( oh I made American friend and Japanese, russian..etc) asked me ” why don’t you work in my company for designer part time job?” So I was not thinking about getting job with penpal friend’s helping. It just by chance! And I felt relationship is very important. By the way I export to do anything! Like join ad club, participation concert, meet person …etc!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

THIS IS SEMINAR (GOOGLE CAMPUS BOSS) IN MY CLUB

2

Well, I was say ‘like join adversation, participation concert……” So let me tell you ‘how to come to me chance’ Actually chance is not come to you. You run to chance and follow ! One is ‘ say your dream everyone’ . Someone who know your dream get chance (good to you) will present and give you chance! If they don’t know your dream , that chance will go away.. Haha . Two is make “YOUR Portfolio”! Well , Nobody make you portfolio, It is not homework.  Just , It is stairs to go to the your dream, It is weapon, when you meet hardship.
twi001t044645.jpg
DO MY BEST IS MY SUPER MOTTO!
THANKS 🙂
답글 남기기

